CONTACT US

SEND US MESSAGE

 We are always available to hear from you! Whether you send us a message here on our website or send us a quick e-mail, we welcome your questions, comments, and concerns! Need to speak to someone? Just give our office a call and our office administrator will answer any question/concern you may have.

Need to Contact someone directly? View our contact list below and send them an e-mail!

CONTACT INFORMATION

  • 2200 Trophy Dr, McAllen, TX 78504
  • 956-994-1310
  • 956-994-1312

SHIPPING & RECEIVING

  • 956-630-5086
  • 956-630-6732

SALES & SUPPORT

Jeff Holton – Sales Manager jeffh@valverdevegetable.com
Cliff Wiebusch – Sales cliff@valverdevegtable.com
Dorothy Valdez – Sales dorothy@valverdevegetable.com
Israel Canche – Sales israel@valverdevegetable.com
Haley Escamilla– Sales haley.e@valverdevegetable.com
Larry Williams – Sales Larry.w@valverdevegetable.com

LOGISTICS

Marylou Castillo – Logistics marylou@valverdevegetable.com

Like us on

Want to know more about us?